Contact

Marketing & Tourism Staff

Ryan Logan
918.732.7992
rlogan@muscogeenation.com

Ashtyn Taylor
918.732.7995
ataylor@muscogeenation.com

5K

Shawn Partridge
918.732.7887
spartridge@muscogeenation.com

BASKETBALL

Courtney Josie
918.732.7619
cjosie@muscogeenation.com

CONCESSIONS (SLOW PITCH)

Rachel Langley
918.732.7704
rfoster@muscogeenation.com

CONCESSIONS (FAST PITCH)

Cynthia Freeman
918.295.920
cfreeman@mcnag.com

ENTERTAINMENT

Ryan Logan
918.732.7992
rlogan@muscogeenation.com

FUN FAIR

Yolanda Lewis
918.732.7659
ylewis@muscogeenation.com

GOLF

Stephen Fox
918.689.3209
sfox@muscogeenation.com

GOLF CARTS

Sheila Buckley
918.732.7914
sbuckley@muscogeenation.com

GOSPEL SINGING

TBD

PARADE

ShaVon Agee
918.549.2434
sagee@muscogeenation.com

RODEO

Mike Sands
918.605.4048
msands@muscogeenation.com

SCHOLARS FORUM

Pete Coser Jr
Ext 7688
pcoserjr@muscogeenation.com

SENIOR ACTIVITIES

Christy Carson
918.732.7765
ccarson@muscogeenation.com

SOFTBALL (FAST PITCH)

Mike Sands
918.605.4048
msands@muscogeenation.com

SOFTBALL (SLOW PITCH)

Mike Sands
918.605.4048
msands@muscogeenation.com

STOMP DANCE

TBD

TENNIS

Vicki Tate
918.732.7672
vtate@muscogeenation.com

T-SHIRTS/CASHIERS/ICE

Mark Pendergrass
918.732.7982
mpendergrass@muscogeenation.com

TRADITIONAL GAMES

John Brown
918.549.2428
jobrown@muscogeenation.com

VENDORS

Brian OnTheHill
918.732.7993
bonthehill@muscogeenation.com

VOLLEYBALL

Billie Proctor
918.732.7985
bjproctor@muscogeenation.com