Contact

Marketing & Tourism Staff

Monnie Underwood
918.732.7630
mounderwood@muscogeenation.com

Alex McCosar
918.732.7992
amccosar@muscogeenation.com

Lexi Johnson
918.732.7630
aljohnson@muscogeenation.com

Brian OnTheHill
918.732.7993
bonthehill@muscogeenation.com

Ryan Logan
918.732.7995
rlogan@muscogeenation.com

5K

Shawn Partridge
918.732.7887
spartridge@muscogeenation.com

BASKETBALL

Courtney Josie
918.732.7619
cjosie@muscogeenation.com

CONCESSIONS (SLOW PITCH)

Rachel Langley
918.732.7704
rfoster@muscogeenation.com

CONCESSIONS (FAST PITCH)

Cynthia Freeman
cfreeman@mcnag.com

CORNHOLE

LaTasha Monahwee
918.732.7630
lmonahwee@muscogeenation.com

ENTERTAINMENT

918.732.7992
tourism@muscogeenation.com

FUN FAIR

Newman Frank
918.732.7657
nfrank@muscogeenation.com

GOLF

Stephen Fox
918.689.3209
sfox@muscogeenation.com

GOLF CARTS

918.732.7992
tourism@muscogeenation.com

GOSPEL SINGING

Anne Townsend-Edwards
918.549.2709
eedwards@muscogeenation.com

HORSESHOES

Sarah Morgan
539.244.3949
samorgan@muscogeenation.com

JUNIOR OLYMPICS

Duane Meadows
918.752.7949
duane.meadows@creekhealth.org

PARADE

918.732.7992
tourism@muscogeenation.com

RODEO

Mike Sands
918.605.4048
msands@muscogeenation.com

SCHOLARSHIP PAGEANT

LuAnn Bear
918.549.2601
lubear@muscogeenation.com

SENIOR ACTIVITIES

918.732.7992
tourism@muscogeenation.com

SOFTBALL (FAST PITCH)

918.732.7992
tourism@muscogeenation.com

SOFTBALL (SLOW PITCH)

918.732.7992
tourism@muscogeenation.com

STOMP DANCE

918.732.7992
tourism@MuscogeeNation.com 

TENNIS

Vicki Tate
918.732.7672
vtate@muscogeenation.com

T-SHIRTS/CASHIERS/ICE

Mark Pendergrass
918.732.7982
mpendergrass@muscogeenation.com

TRADITIONAL GAMES

918.732.7992
tourism@muscogeenation.com

VENDORS

Brian OnTheHill
918.732.7993
bonthehill@muscogeenation.com

VOLLEYBALL

Billie Proctor
918.732.7625
bjproctor@muscogeenation.com