Festival Event Contact Info:

Tourism & Recreation (Event Staff)

(918) 732-7992
Tourism Staff Listing: CONTACT US
tourism@mcn-nsn.gov

Scholarship Pageant

918-549-2601
MCNPageant@mcn-nsn.gov

Slow Pitch Softball Tournament

Zach Wise
918-732-7992
zwise@mcn-nsn.gov

3 on 3 Basketball Tournament

Hillary Martin
918-756-4447
hillary.martin@creekhealth.org

Stomp Dance

David Proctor
918-732-7732
dproctor@mcn-nsn.gov

Junior Olympics

Taylor Thompson
918-807-1561
Taylor.Thompson@creekhealth.org

Senior Citizens Activities

Christy Carson
918-732-77655

CCarson@mcn-nsn.gov

Fast Pitch Softball

Denise Honawa
918-732-7986
dhonawa@mcn-nsn.gov

Children’s Fun Fair

Newman Frank
918-732-7663
nfrank@mcn-nsn.gov

Arts & Crafts and Food Vendors

Brian OnTheHill
918-732-7992
BOnthehill@mcn-nsn.gov

Traditional Games

John Brown
918-549-2428
jobrown@mcn-nsn.gov

All-Indian Rodeo, INFR Region 8 Tour Rodeo

Mike Sands 918-605-4048
msands@mcn-nsn.gov
or Darla Hall 918-931-8784
www.amairaregion8.com

Live Entertainment

Ryan Logan
918-732-7992
rlogan@mcn-nsn.gov

Golf Tournament

Fountainhead Golf Course

918-689-3209
gm@fountainheadgolf.com

Youth 3 on 3 Basketball Tournament

Katrina Campbell
918-237-9140
kacampbell@mcn-nsn.gov

5k Walk/Run

Shawn Partridge
918-732-7887
SPartridge@MCN-NSN.gov

Horseshoe Tournament

Sara Morgan
918-758-7582

Volley Ball Tournament

Billie Proctor
918-732-7625
biproctor@mcn-nsn.gov

Parade

Shavon Hill
918-549-2434
SHhill@mcn-nsn.gov

Muscogee Hymn Singing/Gospel Singing

Lena Little
580-775-5897
LJohnson@choctawnation.com

Tennis Tournament

Vicki Tate 918-732-7672
vtate@mcn-nsn.gov

Leave a Comment

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *