Festival Event Contact Info:

 

Tourism & Recreation (Event Staff)

(918) 732-7992
Tourism Staff Listing: CONTACT US
tourism@mcn-nsn.gov

 

Scholarship Pageant

918-549-2557
MCNPageant@mcn-nsn.gov

www.mvskokeyouth.wixsite.com/mcnpageant

 

Slow Pitch Softball Tournament

Mike Sands
(918) 605-4048
msands@mcn-nsn.gov

 

3 on 3 Basketball Tournament

Tourism & Recreation
918-732-7992
tourism@mcn-nsn.gov

 

Stomp Dance

David Proctor
(918) 732-7732
dproctor@mcn-nsn.gov

 

Junior Olympics

Garrica Bateman
918-279-3392
Garrica.Bateman@creekhealth.org

 

Senior Citizens Activities

Christy Carson
(918) 732-77655

CCarson@mcn-nsn.gov

 

Fast Pitch Softball

Mike Sands
(918) 605-4048
msands@mcn-nsn.gov

 

Children’s Fun Fair

Newman Frank
(918) 732-7663
nfrank@mcn-nsn.gov

 

Arts & Crafts and Food Vendors

Brian OnTheHill
(918) 732-7992
BOnthehill@mcn-nsn.gov

 

Traditional Games

John Brown
(918) 549-2428
jobrown@mcn-nsn.gov

 

All-Indian Rodeo, INFR Region 8 Tour Rodeo

Mike Sands (918) 605-4048
msands@mcn-nsn.gov
or Darla Hall (918) 931-8784
www.amairaregion8.com

 

Live Entertainment

Carmen Tiger
(918) 732-7995
ctiger@mcn-nsn.gov

Ryan Logan
(918) 732-7992
rlogan@mcn-nsn.gov

 

Golf Tournament

918-689-3209
gm@fountainheadgolf.com

 

Youth 3 on 3 Basketball Tournament

Tourism & Recreation
918-732-7992
tourism@mcn-nsn.gov

 

5k Walk/Run

Shawn Partridge
(918) 732-7887
SPartridge@MCN-NSN.gov

 

Horseshoe Tournament

Carl West
918-777-6210

Volley Ball Tournament

Lauren Randall
(918) 732-7981
lrandall@mcn-nsn.gov

 

Parade

Shavon Hill
918-549-2434
SHhill@mcn-nsn.gov

 

Muscogee Hymn Singing/Gospel Singing

Lena Johnson
(918) 549-2471
LJohnson@mcn-nsn.gov

Tennis Tournament

Vicki Tate 918-732-7672
vtate@mcn-nsn.gov

Leave a Comment

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *